The Swordmaster


Contains the stories of Ikoma Makuto, Kakita Koshin, and Mirumoto Nikkan.  A forgotten enemy tightens his noose around Koshin, intent on seeing his vengeance to the end.  The swordsman must face his past and accept his world, while his oldest friend asks him to abandon the warrior's road.

Chapter Twenty-One: The Fourth Master

Chapter Twenty-Two: Graves

Chapter Twenty-Three: A Wasp's Sting

Chapter Twenty-Four: The Last Road

Chapter Twenty-Five: Ruthless

Chapter Twenty-Six: Ghosts

Chapter Twenty-Seven: Legacies

Chapter Twenty-Eight: One Strike

Chapter Twenty-Nine: Lessons

Chapter Thirty: Honor's Price